Some Goals for 2012

I thought I would list a couple of things I want to do in the new year.

1.  I plan to develop and publish more information about Poweshiek on this blog.  Ultimately I would like to write a book, and researching and developing the material is probably about half of the job.

2.  I introduced the concept of kinetitrophic organisms on this blog back in October, and suggested that bioluminescent dinoflagellates were kinetitrophic.  The concept was pretty much ignored by my readers.  The conversation I tried to initiate on the subject never happened.  Be that as it may, I am convinced that I am right on the subject.  I just need to develop a clearer, more convincing argument.  So I will work that issue at some point this year.

Oh, yeah–I need to lose a bunch of weight also.

About the roused bear

Nature photographer from central Iowa.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

