What I did on my Winter Vacation

I have been kind of busy lately and have not posted as often as I did in the summer.  Partially it has been because I have been re-doing my other website.

new webpage

You can find it at  www.poweshiekskipper.org

It is a work in progress.  I plan to add to the website, especially in the history of the butterfly section.

Tell me what you think.

 

About the roused bear

Nature photographer from central Iowa.
This entry was posted in oarisma poweshiek and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

