I Can’t Walk Past a Puddle, Part 2

I just got back from a short vacation that I took with one of my sons.  We went to Duluth and along the North Shore area (along Lake Superior) of Minnesota.  Duluth is a very photogenic city.

6-11-140187

 

As we walked along the docks a thousand-foot long ship, the Walter J. McCarthy, Jr. sailed under the drawbridge.

6-11-140152

This trip was not about my photography, but I saw a moment of opportunity.

6-11-140156

This photo might not have been the best one I took, but it was the most fun.  And to me, that is really what photography is all about.

About the roused bear

Nature photographer from central Iowa.
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

